englishEspañolDeutschefrançais

Meet the Staff

Plattco's Executive Management Team

Doug Crozier

President & CEO

Email: doug@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 150

Roger Bouchard

Vice President of Engineering & Manufacturing

Email: roger@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 111

Bob Bourgeois

National Sales Manager

Email: bob@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Jarrod Clough

Foundry Manager

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 157

Craig De Boos

Quality Assurance Manager

Email: craig@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 140

Michele Derrigo-Barnes

Operations Manager

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 164

Linda Green

Controller

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 155

Kevin Guay

New Product Development Manager

Email: kevin@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 106

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales

Email: danielle@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Robert Jarrard

Vice President Sales (Export Markets)

Email: robert@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 127

Barry Newcombe

Field Service Manager

Email: barry@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 166

Dean Surprenant

Technology Manager

Email: dean@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 119

Plattco's Dedicated sales Team

Bob Bourgeois

National Sales Manager

Email: bob@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Robert Jarrard

Vice President Sales (Export Markets)

Email: robert@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 127

Rafael Bettger

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: rafael@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 146

Tim Boshart

Regional Sales Manager

Email: tim@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 123

Roxanne Coleman

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: roxanne@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 125

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales

Email: danielle@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Alex Menard

Sales Engineer

Email: alex@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 134

Ashley Miner

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: ashley@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 105

Tom Prendergast

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: tom@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 158

Justin Soule

Inside Sales Territory Manager / Valve Specialist

Email: justin@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 137

Want to speak with us about what options are available to improve the performance & safety of your valves? contact us.

Call: 518.563.4640EMAIL questions