englishEspañolDeutschefrançais

Meet the Staff

Red triangle graphic

Executive Team

Michele Derrigo-Barnes
Michele Derrigo-Barnes

CEO
Email: michele@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 164

Alicia Blanchard
Alicia Blanchard

Global Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: alicia@plattco.comPhone: 518-563-4640 Ext. 158

Katherine Martin
Katherine Martin

Human Resources Manager
Email: kate@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 153

Kari Prevo
Kari Prevo

Controller
Email: kari@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 115

Production / Operations Management

Kari Prevo
Steve Rondeau

Senior Industrial Engineer
Email: steve@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Jordan LaDue
Jordan LaDue

Operations Manager
Email: jordan@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Kari Prevo
Stacie Chapman

Purchasing Manager
Email: stacie@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 120

Barry Newcombe
Barry Newcombe

IT Manager
Email: barry@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 166

Alicia Blanchard
Logan Miller

Engineering Manager
Email: logan@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 135

Roxanne Coleman
Roxanne Coleman

Strategic Buyer and Special Projects
Email: roxanne@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 125

Sales Team

Alicia Blanchard
Alicia Blanchard

Global Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: alicia@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 Ext. 158

Ashley Miner
Ashley Miner

Inside Sales Coordinator & Territory Manager
Email: ashley@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 105

Aimee Arts
Aimee Arts

Business Development Manager
Email: aimee@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Rafael Bettger
Rafael Bettger

Manager of International Sales, Business & Development
Email: rafael@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 146
Cell: 518-536-6137

Matthew Meuller
Matt Meuller

Regional Sales Manager
Email: matt@plattco.com
Phone: 419-343-7044

Dean Surprenant
Dean Surprenant

Technical Sales Support
Email: dean@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 119

Alex Manabat
Will Jenkins

Regional Sales Manager
Email: will@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640
Cell: 802-318-0882

Dean Surprenant
Joey M. Garrant

Business Development Manager
Email: joey@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 Ext. 104

Alex Manabat
Derrick Campbell

Regional Sales Manager
Email: dcampbell@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 Ext 128

Alex Manabat
Matt Hughey

Regional Sales Support Representative – South
Email: mhughey@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 Ext. 152

Alex Manabat
Tina Ring

Regional Sales Support Representative – International
Email: tring@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 Ext. 111

Want to speak with us about what options are available to improve the performance & safety of your valves? contact us.

Call: 518.563.4640See Sales TerritoriesEMAIL Us questions