englishEspañolDeutschefrançais

Meet the Staff

Red triangle graphic

Plattco's Executive Management Team

Ralph A Coon, Jr.
Ralph A Coon, Jr.

President & CEO
Email: ralph@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 171

Bob Bourgeois
Bob Bourgeois

Vice President Sales and Marketing
Email: bob@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Michele Derrigo-Barnes
Michele Derrigo-Barnes

Vice President of Manufacturing and Engineering
Email: michele@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 164

Kevin Guay
Kevin Guay

Engineering Manager
Email: kevin@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 106

Dean Surprenant
Dean Surprenant

Technology Manager
Email: dean@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 119

Barry Newcombe
Barry Newcombe

IT Manager
Email: barry@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 166

Jordan LaDue
Jordan LaDue

Foundry Manager
Email: jordan@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Steve Brunelle
Steve Brunelle

Machine Shop Manager
Email: steve@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 145

Alex Manabat
Alex Manabat

Technical Service Leader
Email: alex@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Cameron Chauvin

Field Service Coordinator
Email: cameron@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Kari Prevo
Kari Prevo

Controller
Email: kari@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 115

Katherine Martin
Katherine Martin

Human Resource Generalist
Email: kate@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 153

Plattco's Dedicated sales Team

Bob Bourgeois
Bob Bourgeois

Vice President Sales and Marketing
Email: bob@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Rafael Bettger
Rafael Bettger

Manager of International Sales, Business & Development
Email: rafael@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 146
Cell: 518-536-6137

Roxanne Coleman
Roxanne Coleman

Business Development Manager
Email: roxanne@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 125

Ashley Miner
Ashley Miner

Inside Sales Coordinator / Territory Manager
Email: ashley@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 105

Matthew Meuller
Matthew Meuller

Regional Sales Manager
Email: matt@plattco.com
Phone: 419-343-7044

Alicia Blanchard
Alicia Blanchard

Business Development Manager
Email: ablanchard@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Matthew Meuller
Will Jenkins

Regional Sales Manager
Email: will@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640
Cell: 802-318-0882

Matthew Meuller
Chris Woerner

Regional Sales Manager
Email: cwoerner@plattco.com
Cell: 702-372-7494

Want to speak with us about what options are available to improve the performance & safety of your valves? contact us.

Call: 518.563.4640See Sales TerritoriesEMAIL Us questions